newsline

Certifierade tränare i Sverige för att utföra Ridhästprofilen

Alexandra Montan Gray Ryttmästarvägen 750
297 92 Everöd
070 658 80 97
alexmgray@live.com
Anna Andersson Kulla Kulltorp 4
590 32 Klockrike
073 441 62 61
info@aaislandshast.com
Berit Edvardsson Föllingevägen 550
835 94 Aspås
070 685 60 64
berit.e@home.se
Camilla Hed Tullus 260
835 95 Nälden
0767720533
camilla.hed@wangen.se
Carina Jylebäck Lövhagens gård
153 95 Järna
070 497 58 16
jyleback@spray.se
Caroline Wintzell Vattenmåravägen 37
194 64 Upplands Väsby
070 851 01 27
carro_wintzell@hotmail.com
Elsa Hreggviðsdóttir Mandal Trädgårdsvägen 6
747 31 Alunda
070 898 62 42
Emma Möller-Ljungqvist Gerstorps säteri
585 99 Linköping
070 767 13 44
emma@stenholmen.se
Eyjólfur Þorsteinsson Horshaga 1
534 61 Vedum
072 541 16 84
Filippa Montan Box 13
29702 Everöd
0705668303
mhof3@yahoo.se
Frida Lindström Fors gård
730 91 Riddarhyttan
076 102 67 09
info@forsenislandshastar.se
Heimir Gunnarsson Källeryd Bruket 1
524 93 Herrljunga
076 231 24 47
heimirgunnars@gmail.com
Heléne Blom Västerboda
740 30 Björklinge
070 837 44 83
info@vasterboda.se
Ia Lindholm Lindnäs
640 32 Malmköping
0157 21061
info@iaodenni.nu
Illugi Guðmar Pálsson Norra Kustvägen 660-5
263 92 Jonstorp
070 494 00 04
illugip@hotmail.com
Jacqueline Wahlström Lista Sofiero
635 14 Eskilstuna
070 580 09 26
nina.wahlstrom26@gmail.com
Jenny Mandal Bärby Gård
747 91 Alunda
073 248 53 90
info@islandshestkonsult.se
Johan Häggberg Åckelsta 240
195 93 Märsta
070 928 14 40
haggbergjohan@gmail.com
Johanna Elgholm Edeby Gård 3
647 91 Mariefred
070 576 75 54
stallet@islandshest.se
Julia Lindmark Helgestavägen 17
197 92 Bro
0709 26 34 70
jlindmark@me.com
Malin Olsson Finflovägen
824 92 Hudiksvall
070 352 40 90
malin@finfloislandshastar.se
Marcus Ljungqvist Gerstorp Tjärarp 3
585 99 Linköping
070 867 14 50
marcusljungqvist@icloud.com
Maria Berg Kvarnströmsvägen 18
81192 Sandviken
070 207 73 75
slatterne@slatternegard.se
Marie-Louise Persson Rottorp
645 91 Strängnäs
070 650 04 72
marielouise.pers@telia.com
Nina Bergholtz Himmelsrum 4
594 92 Gamleby
070 743 07 09
nina@himmelsrum.se
Nina Keskitalo Hornsbergs Strand
112 15 Stockholm
070 509 28 09
rickard.thorne@ownit.nu
Pia Andréasson Klövervallsvägen 49 A
187 52 Täby
070 471 72 97
pia_andreasson@hotmail.com
Sylvia Huuva Mariebäcksvägen 231
975 94 Luleå
070 300 06 14
sylviasislandshastar@hotmail.com
Ulrika Backan Västerby 7837
821 58 Rengsjö
070 562 87 77
ullis_rengsjo@hotmail.com
Vigdís Matthíasdóttir Horshaga 1
534 61 Vedum
072 541 02 68
Vignir Jónasson Okome-Backagård 225
311 65 Vessigebro
070 297 51 52
vjonasson@vjonasson.se
Ylva Hagander Fors Gård
137 91 Västerhaninge
070 601 60 28
ylva.forsgard@telia.com